Mar 31, 2020
Deep Blue
Posted by Jane O'Reilly

A gripping space opera for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach, this is the follow up to Blue Shift the first book in the Second Species trilogy

  • Title: Deep Blue
  • Author: Jane O'Reilly
  • ISBN: 9780349416625
  • Page: 226
  • Format: Paperback
  • Deep Blue A gripping space opera for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach this is the follow up to Blue Shift the first book in the Second Species trilogy


    • [EPUB] ✓ Unlimited ↠ Deep Blue : by Jane O'Reilly ↠
      226 Jane O'Reilly
    • thumbnail Title: [EPUB] ✓ Unlimited ↠ Deep Blue : by Jane O'Reilly ↠
      Posted by:Jane O'Reilly
      Published :2019-010-24T22:25:33+00:00